Topic: Redirect after Delete
If I delete a post on the forum, say on page 3 of a topic, I'm automatically redirected to page 1. Then I have to click 3 to go back to page 3 and continue the work. It can be frustrating if I want to delete 3-4 posts on the same page (flooding) and don't feel like using the multi-delete function.
Wouldn't it make more sense if page 3 loaded after deleting a post?
Anyway this can be changed? It can be done in a mod, but I think this should be a feature of punbb, not a modification.