Topic: Deleting a user creates an orphan avatar image

After deleting a user, the uploaded avatar still remains in the avatars directory.

Re: Deleting a user creates an orphan avatar image

Ooh, that's an old one. Fixed.

http://fluxbb.org

Free PunBB Hosting - lots of mods, easy to customize