Topic: Redirect page
In the setting we can disable the Rediretc page, but it is not recommended:
"If set to 0 seconds, no redirect page will be displayed (not recommended)"
My question: Why is it not recommended? What exactly is the redirect page for? And what could happen if I disable it?